West Indies T20 International stars Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell,
Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis and Dinesh Ramdin constitute an
impressively strong Caribbean contingent within the St Kitts
Patriots’ 2020 CPL Player roster. A combination that the Patriots will
undoubtedly be hoping will improve their CPL 2020 fortunes from those
of previous years. The Patriots have also signed Australians Chris
Lynn and Ben Dunk and have recruited Ish Sodhi and Sohail
Tanvir as well. Rassie van der Dussen returns to the Patriots
after a successful spell with the team in 2018 and they also
welcome back their captain Rayad Emrit.
St Kitts Patriots: Chris Lynn, Ben Dunk, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen,
Russie van der Dussen, Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell,
Denesh Ramdin, Rayad Emrit, Deniis Bulli, Alzarri Joseph, Joshua
De Silva, Dominic Drakes, Colin Archibald, Jon Russ Jaggessar,
Sunny Sohal.