Preliminary Round Delight, Playoff Despair For Banglaore Peshawar Titans



Jade Padmore (Capt), Shah Shahroze (V Capt), Abzal Dean, Ammkar Khalid, Ashane Haynes, Crandon Royston, Dennis Legay, Durand Soraine, Emmanuel Nakaana, Ethan Gibson, Jameel Maniram, Kyle Marshall, Mark Montfort, Marvin Small, Moses Okwera, Nicholas Kirton. Nkosi Ross, Ryan Pittiman, Shane Jones, Yakub Ahmed

Preliminary Round Record. P6 W6 L0 N/0 Pts 60

Summarized Results:

06/10: Defeated Jaffna-Galle Centurions by 10 runs

06/15: Defeated Mumbai Lahore Knights by 9 wickets

06/18: Defeated Delhi Kathmandu Royals by 9 wickets

06/19: Defeated Karachi Chandigarh Kings by 25 runs

06/19: Defeated Rajasthan Rangpur Thunders by 7 wickets

06/19: Defeated Gujarat Toronto Challengers by 83 runs


06/20; Lost to Delhi Kathmandu Royals by 6 wickets.

Best Batsmen

Etan Gibson M7 I7 NO1 Runs 237 Balls 178 Avg. 47.40 SR 133.15 HS 90

Nicholas Kirton M7 I5 NO1 Runs 139 Balls 97 Avg.34.75 SR 143.30 HS 48

Shah Shahroze M7 I7 NO 1 Runs 132 Balls 137 Avg.22 SR 96.35 HS 48

Best Bowlers

Abzal Dean M8 I7 Ovrs.22.2 Runs 148 Wkts.17 Avg,8.71 Econ.6.63

Nkosi Ross M8 I7 Ovrs.27.0 Runs 175 Wkts.10 Avg.17.50 Econ.6,48

Mark Montfort M7 I6 Ovrs.21.0 Runs 127 Wkts. 9 Avg.14.11 Econ.6.05


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *