2018 ODI Team Of The Year!

England’s Josh Buttler, makes it to all three men’s teams of the year. In ODIs, he walks in at No. 7,
below Rohit Sharma (who, bewilderingly, didn’t make a double-hundred in 2018), Bairstow, Kohli,         R o s s Ta y l o r a n d S h a i H o p e . I n T 2 0 s (internationals and domestic), he’ll open the
innings with Aaron Finch and keep wicket to Andrew Tye, Andre Russell, Kuldeep Yadav, Jofra
Archer and Rashid Khan.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *